I love love love yoga.

on

Ok, so y’all know how much I love love love yoga. I was asked recently about my practice and once I only practiced Ashtanga in the early morning and Atmananda in the evening but now I practice Hatha, Anusara, Shakti, too. I love a great vinyasa flow, a strong powerful practice but long deep stretches that are held for a few breaths too. Anyway, here’s a little sampling of the practices I do. I practice yoga every single day, early morning and late evening. Some practices may resonate with you and some might not, but I hope you find one you dig! And I hope you’ll stop by again tomorrow! Much Peace Love Art 😀 Yoga!!

 

Atmananda Yoga

Anusara Yoga

hip openers

Hatha for Flexibility

Yoga with Adriene

Hatha

Chakra Yoga open level

Power Yoga

Namaste Yoga

Anita Goa Yoga

Power Vinyasa

vinyasa

Ashtanga

full primary ashtanga…Lesley Fightmaster

Leave a Reply

