anticipating nothing but looking forward to everything

on

It’s so beautiful out there this morning. I’ve just been out walking in the yard. Barefeet on wet grass from last night’s thundering rain. It’s was cool and fresh and has left me feeling  excited for no reason anticipating nothing but looking forward to everything. It’s a great feeling that I wish I could share with you right through cyberspace man. And maybe it’s in part due to the great 70 minute yoga detox I just finished practicing but I don’t think so. The yoga left me stretched and happy with a fluid body and clear mind this is a more charged energy than that. Whatever it is I’m gonna just go and enjoy it. So, have a beautiful day my friend and open your heart to childlike enthusiasm and see what happens today ok? And please please please try to stop by again tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art

Leave a Reply

