You simply cannot let a summer storm pass by with the windows close to it!

on

Yesterday late afternoon, around 5:30 pm I rolled out my yoga mat, cued the YouTube video for yoga cardio and began my practice. Soon blue skies gave way to gray DSCN3527and a wonderful storm rolled in. I had to jump off my mat to put up my studio windows of course! You simply cannot let a summer storm pass by with the windows close to it! Piper loved it. She laid right in the window where the rains could sometimes blow in on her and only once did she jump at the sound of thunder drums.DSCN3221 I practiced for an hour and by the time I was done so was the storm leaving behind slightly cooler air and happy sunflowers that have begun to bloom. It was a wonderful practice and a beautiful evening. I hope yours was awesome too my friend and I hope you’ll stop by again tomorrow. The rooster outside is heralding the new day and I’m about to get more coffee to toast to it so Cheers! Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

