The garden is so lush and green and healthy

on

Just chopped squash and zucchini to freeze. There’s lots of cucumbers for bread and butter pickles so yay! Yesterday we planted more squash, cantaloupes, cucumbers, transplanted tomatoes we seeded and let’s see, oh yeah, more corn with sugar snap peas this time. The beans and corn are doing so great together.  I save all the peelings from the fruits and veggies and even my coffee grounds for the compost bin.

My idea of planting in tight square patches is working out so well. I couldn’t be more happy with it. . Sparky has me a great spot to practice yoga down by the frog pond near the garden so I’m looking forward to yoga down there. Right now I’m practicing in my art studio because it’s still open since it’s last feng shui adjustment a while back.

I know! Can you believe I haven’t messed with it? I have not rearranged it! I want to go paint now so I’m gonna bounce my friend, but have a great day and try to meet me back here tomorrow.

Oh, I forgot to tell you we played Texas Hold Em again yesterday and I did pretty well. I quit around 5:30 though to practice yoga. Ok, so have a beautiful day! Much Peace Love Art 😀

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

