we can take our coffees and stroll through the forest like wood nymphs

on

I want to walk silently into the forest coming to a freshwater stream where I’ll sit on a fallen log and take off my shoes just like I did as a kid way back when and step barefooted into the cool clear water running over stones worn smooth over the years. I want to lift my face to the sky and find the sun peeking in between the green canopy of tall trees and their headdresses of leafs and nests. I want to take a deep deep deep breath in and hold it, the moment, the stillness and the life all at once, becoming part of nature instead of just an observer and certainly not just a passerby.

I hope you’ll stop by again tomorrow, maybe we can take our coffees and stroll through the forest like wood nymphs 😀 il_570xN.306817524Oh my gosh, wouldn’t that be so cool? Much Peace Love Art

Leave a Reply

