If you could only have eight foods to eat for the rest of your life what would your choices be?

on

If you could only have eight foods (not beverages) to eat for the rest of your life what would your choices be? I think mine would include…

  1.  homemade breadDSCN3276
  2. popcorn
  3. saladsDSCN1851
  4. clementines
  5. bananas
  6. cereal (hopefully that includes cashew milk)
  7. sugar snap peas
  8. veggie burgers

If I knew the world was going to end tomorrow so it didn’t matter what I ate today I’d still eat from that list but I’d add a jar of creamy peanut butter and eat it from the jar with a spoon.

My beverage of choice would be…drum roll please…Coffee, as if you didn’t know lol.

I’m hungry, can you tell?

Yoga was great and now I’m starving! I’m gonna bounce my friend. Have a beautiful day! Meet me back here tomorrow for free verse hippie poetry! Much Peace Love Art Peanut Butter!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Exploradora says:

    Wow, that’s a tough one! I think I’d go with
    1. Rice
    2. Potatoes
    3. Spinach
    4. A spice rack (counts as one, right? lol)
    5. Tomatoes
    6. Onions
    7. Black beans
    8. Limes

    Veggie burgers sound great too, but it includes the buns, and all the other great ingredients I’d miss dearly lol

    1. dawn says:

      Thanks for sharing your list!!! Nice and tasty choices!! Big hugs 😀

Leave a Reply

