Yoga, Art, Music, Cats and Life…is good man…

on

So, so far this week I have lost a carton of blackberries, half a celery stick, and half a banana. Molly liked the celery and hopefully the birds are enjoying the blackberries, as for the banana…and this morning I knocked off an ink pad and lost the lid. I searched for it for a long time too. I moved stuff and everything and it’s vanished! So, I did the only thing I could. I stuck it (the ink pad) into a hot wax container to seal it up…hopefully. It’s got to be the Mercury in retrograde thing. I’ve almost escaped unscathed, how about you? Mercury was in transit yesterday and I remembered but then I forgot because I did it again. I rearranged my studio and now I can practice yoga in here if I want to and actually did yesterday evening…Atmananda….it was great! I loved the view from my big bay window. The birds are here right now partaking of the popped popcorn I put out for them yesterday and the Mama stray cat that has had her kittens under the house has been fed and given love and attention. I love the sound of tires on gravel. I just heard that sound. It’s homey for me. Coffee is also homey and I need some. I have already been outside this morning painting after yoga of course, only an hour but it was great. A vinyasa practice with great asanas, holler at me if you want the link. For now I’m gonna bounce…need coffee and breakfast and art!!! Cats are in the open windows, Little River Band is Reminiscing and life is good! Meet me back here tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art 😀

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Keep writing. Love Coffee and Agree Life is good.

    1. dawn says:

      Hey new friend!! Thanks for the words!! I will and you too!! Big hippie hugs and good coffee to you 😀

Leave a Reply

