Just Another Day…

Okay, was this a sign? I went to the library’s website to put on hold some books on bookmaking and instead put on hold quilting books lol. I didn’t even think about it. I just did it. Hopefully, they’ll all (5 of them) be there when I get back into our little burrow this evening. I’m working out of town with Sparky today. His back and feet aren’t doing so well and he needs help to finish up a job and I’m going to be just like the Rehab Addict and do it! We’ve got to get a early start so I’m going to have to cut this short my friend, but stop back by tomorrow ok? Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

