Monday!!!!

on

I’m so so so busy this morning. I’ve practiced yoga…the Intermediate series of Ashtanga!!! Have I mentioned that? I’ve been practicing it for a week now and oh-my-gosh! It’s tough but I really love it! So, I’ve practiced yoga, got my laundry done, got Sparky off to work for the day, made breakfast, did the dishes, cleaned the liter box, swept the floor, carried out the garbage, fed the furry friends inside ones and outside ones. I’ve made the bed, checked my email and I’ve been working on another wordpress site that’ll be just to show my art, like a portfolio. WHEW! I’ve got to go in a bit to take Sky to the eye doctor. By the time we get back it’ll be lunchtime so I’ll cook and do the dishes and then maybe I can work for a while before evening yoga and dinner. Which reminds me after lunch I need to put on a pot of sticky rice for dinner tonight. Ooh! Bates Motel comes on tonight!! Yay!!

Listen, my friend, I’m gonna bounce since I have to get my kid up for the eye doctor and waking a teenager is like waking the dead! This could take a while. Have a beautiful day and try to meet me back here tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art 😀DSCN3238

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Nitin says:

    I’ve tried yoga a few times. And it is really good. 🙂

    1. dawn says:

      Don’t you just love it? I need yoga…like air and coffee and art 😀 Big hugs new friend!

      1. Nitin says:

        Yes. But I kind of regressed. Lack of discipline. Hoping to get inspired reading such posts. Nice to meet you. 🙂 see you around here.

Leave a Reply

