Dreaming of Sand and Sea and Sun

on

Dreaming still of sand and sea and hammocks and bamboo wind chimes. Dreaming of reggae and fire pits and body surfing. Dreaming of barefeet and sun kissed skin that smells just like coconuts and vanilla and love. Dreaming of stars and bright moons that have a wise face. Dreaming of waking with warm sunshine on my face and nothing but art and sea ahead of me. Dreaming of open doors and windows and sea breezes. Dreaming of sundresses and wind blown hair. Dreaming of yoga while the waves roll in and the stress rolls out. Dreaming of fresh mangos and pineapples. Dreaming….that’s me today, care to join me on my on my cloud? There’s room and I have coffee. If you’re busy today that’s ok, meet me here tomorrow. Much peace love art~dreams~

DSCN2141

Leave a Reply

