Growing Younger All The Time :D

on

Well, tickle my toes and call me Birthday Hippie! I feel so great!  I felt like moving vinyasa this morning and the Ashtanga site said today was a Moon Day so no Ashtanga,  so practiced cardio yoga and it was so invigorating! I loved it so so so much!

I’ve got to tell you I feel better now than I can ever remember feeling before. I think I’m truly growing younger! And I know it’s yoga and meditation and all the fruits and veggies I consume. I love fruits and veggies so much! Mango! Pineapple, Blackberries, Blueberries, Raspberries, Strawberries, Bananas, Peaches, Plums, Cherries, Clementines, Pomegranates, Papaya!! Oh my gosh!! I’m fruitholic! Lol, I love nuts too. Cashews and almonds and peanuts but my all time favorite nut is the Pistachio. Love love love them! I hungry, can you tell?

Doing pretty good with the goals…finished up two paintings yesterday now to figure out what to do with them…one may become a big hippie tote/messenger bag. I feel like amping up my art. I want my art to stand for something…Peace Love Happiness. I want it to send out a message. I want to include more text in my art. I want to send out this collective release of one long exhale that leave the world fresh and vibrant and renewed. I want to live freer than I ever have. I dance barefooted at least two or three times a week or day 😀  I want to hug more and laugh outloud. I want to watch the sun rise and set and LIVE every single second in between. I want to make sure those I love feel loved. I want to fill the house with music and incense and peace. I want to watch the sunflowers grow and the veggies sprout and gather fresh eggs in the morning. I want to live organic. I want dirt under my fingernails, flowers in my hair and sunkissed skin. I want art supplies! Works in progress…paint stained everything including bare toes and know that’s ok because at the end of the day all that matters is that it was good and the people you love are safe and happy and tomorrow you get to do it all over again.

Thought of a new idea for my studio but not sure if I’ll do it just yet. We’ll see how it plays out 😀

Ok, my friend, I need coffee!! So, have a beautiful day! Enjoy the solar eclipse!! Meet me back here tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art 😀DSCN3220

Leave a Reply

