Chi is out of whack!

on

I had to move my computer so the router was more centrally located after the cable guy switched it out yesterday and now I’m not acclimated to it’s new home. And I must have a loose connection since I’m getting those funky lines again. I want to hang out with you my friend but my chi is just off so I need to fix this and hang tomorrow ok?

Please try to stop by again tomorrow…please please please πŸ˜€

Much Peace Love Artbutterfly mandala printable

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Wanda says:

    Sometimes those cable guys do more damage than good! Go fix you’re Chi! πŸ™‚

  2. dawn says:

    Lol,Right?! I’m trying but so far not so good. I won’t stop until I get it right though!

Leave a Reply

