Time is Ticking, New Coloring Book and Art Quilt

on

Yikes! Time’s running out! Alice CB pg1 0f 12I haven’t accomplished much else on my goals list for this week! I started off really well but the art quilt has taken a long time! I did manage to sew down my “patches” yesterday and now I’m trying to decide if I want to put a border on it or not. I usually don’t border my art quilts because my paintings have borders so I probably won’t start now but I want to sew down a few more embellishments. DSCN3184

I drew a few more pages on my coloring book too! And the proof for my new coloring book being published by the mindful word and CHROMA coloring books came yesterday! It is beautiful! I’m so happy happy happy!DSCN3190

There’s a lot going on today so I’m gonna bounce! But try to stop by again tomorrow for free verse hippie poetry day 😀

Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

