Yoga, Chi and Feng Shui

on

How’s your coffee this morning my friend? Good, I hope. On my second cup having just finished yoga which was awesome. I deviated a little from Ashtanga, well, not really though, I just combined some advanced poses with the primary series and threw in some extras as well and it felt so so so good!

I’m still not sure if I’m in love with the new arrangement of my studio…gonna have to think about it.

Today I want to embrace the day by doing what I feel like doing when I feel like doing it. And now I feel like going to the kitchen for more coffee and thinking about the studio furniture lol. Not sure the feng shui is jiving…thinking chi may be slightly off. 11051135_10206160457396495_347369716_n

I hope you’ll stop by again tomorrow when hopefully I’ll have some new art to show you.

Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

