Tuesday…Give Me A “T”!

DSCN1767Good Things About Tuesday…

Tuesday isn’t Monday so the week’s already started

Tuesday begins with T which is also the beginning of Terrific!

Tuesday is one step closer to a dream coming true

Tuesday is just really a good name

Tuesday….

T….terrific times

U…unusual circumstances that take you to more terrific times!

E…Exceptional day

S…Simple living

D…daydreams that come true

A…After you Affirm

Y…You Reap Your Reward

So, I don’t know where this came from as I just sat down here with my coffee and this is what I heard so basically…I took dictation lol.

Hope your Tuesday rocks my friend! And I hope you’ll stop by again tomorrow when we’ll talk about who knows what!! Big hugs!! Much Peace Love Art 😀

Leave a Reply

