The 20th Day of Christmas…yoga!

on

Sunday. I practiced yin yoga. Didn’t really care for it but I’ll try it again with a different YouTuber. I did that this morning and this evening was back to my Atmananda yoga and tomorrow morning will be Ashtanga. I didn’t practice Ashtanga this morning because I did it yesterday and you’re not suppose to practice Ashtanga on Sat and since I did I didn’t today. I just really think a great deep stretching Yin would be good for my practice and Sunday seems like a yin kind of day so I may substitute Saturday for Sunday…Ashtanga on Sat. and Yin on Sunday or maybe I’ll try my yin on Saturday and you know what that’s probably better anyhow since Saturdays can be busy and Sundays not so much and Yin is only an hour and Ashtanga 90 minutes, so yeah, Yin on Saturdays from now on followed by Atmananda in the evening. I need two practices. The first gets my day going and the second winds it down. I love love love yoga!

Christmas is here! Already! This week! Am I ready? Of course not, don’t be ridiculous! But I’ll get there…no worries. Lots of art to get done though. A coloring book being published in Jan. and art pillows I need to get done and new stuff for my art agent…Porterfield’s Fine Art Licensing.

So much art to create! So little time! I couldn’t maybe gotten more done today than I did…the art I did accomplish was a coloring book page and well, that’s it. We went to the market after breakfast and when we got home by the time I put the food away it was time to start lunch and then dishes and then the page and then yoga and then I walked with Sky and looked for my crystal and played Mastermind with Sky and then made dinner and now here I am so as you can see, my day simply flew! Ok, in full disclosure there was time after yin yoga but I opted to move furniture! I know, I know, you don’t have to say it…I need help lol.

I should be making art right now but I’m tired from last night’s insomnia and all I really want to do is sit on the sofa and knit so we’ll have to wait until tomorrow to see what it is that I will actually do lol…that’s right, I don’t even know yet. So, tomorrow, we’ll both find out ~smiles~ Try to meet me back here tomorrow!! Peace Love Art!DSCN2663

 

Leave a Reply

