On The 14th Day of Christmas…Past Due Library Books, Lots of Art, and Pecan Coffee

on

On the 14th day of Christmas….

my library books will be past due since they are in fact, due today but I’m not going out because I am on a artsy roll!! Seriously, if it really was bread, it would be the biggest softest yeast roll ever!!! I have in the works a bigger art pillow DSCN2938 a set of three accent pillows  DSCN2940and I have machine as well as hand quilted what is either going to be a journal cover or a hippie bag.DSCN2929 I’m having the best time ever! Drinking Pecan Coffee from Harris Teeter and making the most of the artsy mood provided by a gorgeous rainy day. It may not be cold like I want it but at least it is rainy!  So I’ll take what I can get.

I’m going to bounce and make some more art before evening yoga and dinner so have a great day my friend and try to stop by again tomorrow 😀

Much Peace Love Art!

Leave a Reply

