November! Art Quit and Time :D

on

Good Beautiful Rainy Monday Morning! The day has already started off different than I had planned so I’m just going to go with the flow and see how it all plays out today rather than trying to manipulate time. I’m going to try to stay in the moment and joyfully experience it for the moment it is, which is the very first Monday of a brand new month of possibilities! I did it! Late last night or maybe it wasn’t so late it just looked late and felt late since the time change, but I finished the main side of another art quilt. Well I finished painting it anyway it still needs to be heat set and the back side has to be done and the whole thing has to be quilted so I’m going to bounce for this morning especially since Bijou needs some attention. Have a great first Monday of the Month! And meet me back here tomorrow…pleaseeee. Much Peace Love ArtDSCN2719

]

Leave a Reply

