Movies and Music For Halloween…I Love Halloween!

on

DSCN2651In homage to what I consider one of the best days of the whole year list of movies and songs for the occasion!October's coloring book 10

(in no particular order)

  1. Halloween (the first one with Jamie Lee Curtis)
  2. The Conjuring
  3. A Haunting In Connecticut
  4. What Lies Beneath
  5. Practical Magic
  6. Psycho (the original with Anthony Perkins)
  7. House on Haunted Hill (with Vincent Price)
  8. The Haunting
  9. Scream
  10. Dark Shadows
  11. The Rocky Horror Picture Show
  12. Witchboard
  13. The Shining
  14. Needful Things
  15. Haunting Melissa (it’s an app. and I love love love it!)
  16. The Legend Of Sleepy Hollow

Music to get your spooky groove on to

(again in no particular order)

  1. Witchy Woman
  2. Spooky
  3. Black Magic Woman
  4. Monster Mash
  5. TIme Warp
  6. Superstition
  7. Thriller
  8. Bad Moon Rising
  9. Bark At The Moon
  10. Welcome To My Nightmare
  11. Ghostbusters

Happy Halloween spooky friends!! Hope it’s fun and mysterious and adventurous and spooky!! Try to meet me back here tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gh0stpupp3t says:

    OMG! I love Practical Magic. Aidan Quinn is such eye candy in that movie.

    I once asked my mother if I could become Wiccan and she freaked. I’m Jewish but sometimes I think about what if… y’know Dawn?

  2. dawn says:

    I think folks just don’t always understand that’s it’s a peaceful organic way of life and not at all evil. You can always read up on it, you don’t have to make a commitment 😀

Leave a Reply

