Feng Shui, Making Art and Life…is good and fun and artsy :D

on

Okay, first of all I’m not making an excuse for my need to arrange and rearrange furniture lol. But I’ve been having this feeling that the placement of my computer was off putting to success and sales. You see, the computer was in an awkward place. I had to climb over the chair to get to it lol and it was being blocked by other pieces of furniture…the studio sofa for a while then another table and drying rack and stuff! Sooooo, today I did it again. I started before daylight and I’ve had it in so many places!! Now, it’s arranged again and I’ve got three sales!!! Almost back to back to back!! Think I may leave it this way for a while lol. I practiced yoga, both practices actually, Ashtanga and Atmananda and did this furniture feng shui thing all day long and now I am so starving!! Oh my gosh! I want to show you the painting I’m almost done with too!! Hold on a sec and let me snap a picture of it ok? Be right back. DSCN2647DSCN2648DSCN2650I know it’s busy but I am so digging it!! As soon as Rainy’s batteries are charged I’m going to be making big poster size prints that are black and white so artsy people can color them!! I can’t wait! I’ve got two drawn so far and I’d like to make a poster book of them, I think that would be pretty cool, but the rest of the day or night rather will be spent printing coloring books and making postcard size pieces and having a blast! I hope your evening will be awesome! What are you having for dinner? I was going to make a potato salad but I don’t think I’m going to have time now so it’ll be french fries oven baked in olive oil and salt with leftover chicken and baked beans maybe some mac and cheese for Wayne, he loves that stuff! I’m ready for a big bowl of fresh fruits!! Strawberries, blueberries, clementine sections, peaches and ooh, I don’t usually don’t crave this but a small piece of cheddar!! That along with my cereal and toast and coffee, of course, coffee 😀 Speaking of which, I am so in need of right now!! So, take care, have a groovy evening and meet me back here tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art ~ Feng Shui~

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gh0stpupp3t says:

    I have said this b4 but your art is so cute. XD I love it!!

    1. dawn says:

      I can’t hear it enough!! Lol, I love love love that my art makes you smile!! Big hugs 😀

Leave a Reply

