Ready…Set…Go…Make Art!

on

So, another day passed and I didn’t accomplish anything artsy but today…today is another day and today I will make my art! I will rock my art all day long! Art pillows, art quilts, coloring book pages!!! Today will be my art day. I thought I was on a creative streak for a minute there last week but it turns out I lost it but I am determined to manage my time and have time for art and reading and cooking and yoga of course. I cannot skip yoga no matter what! Yoga and coffee and art and books and at least ten minutes with Mother Nature a few times a day are needed for my soul. I’m going to stay on track so I’m gonna bounce. Have a beautiful day my friend and try to stop by again tomorrow to see if I stayed on track lol. Much Peace Love Art! Give me a zine pouch

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gh0stpupp3t says:

    Dawn, I feel your energy through your words and my sister’s computer. 😀

  2. dawn says:

    Yay! I’m so glad 😀

Leave a Reply

