Wednesday

on

Coming soon to my etsy shop….

A hand painted (of course, it’s hand-painted, I mean I didn’t use my toes!) but it’s not a transfer or stencil or anything it’s an original painting turned into a gift/tote/hippie pouch that will be stuffed with an art pillow and a coloring book!! What a great gift package right? I love love love it!! I have the pillow made already…it’s this one.DSCN2551… and the bag is almost done and the coloring book just needs to be printed so I’ll probably have the whole kit and kaboodle done by the end of the day but since I said that or typed it, well, you know me and plans lol. But I’ll try. Right now I am waiting on Rainy to get through getting ready for a job interview so I can get in there to clean the bathroom and take a shower and start the laundry since my Ashtanga yoga has been practiced and I’m ready to get going with this day! It’s a day to make things happen! It’s a day for Peace and Art and Coffee just like every other beautiful day! So, y’all have a great one and try to meet me back here tomorrow ok? Peace Love Art ~ Wednesday~

4 Comments Add yours

  1. gh0stpupp3t says:

    Oh Dawn! That looks awesome! πŸ˜€

    1. dawn says:

      Thanks!!! πŸ˜€

      1. gh0stpupp3t says:

        I love your whimsical art. πŸ™‚

  2. dawn says:

    I love it when my art makes someone smile πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

