Peace Love Art and Pillows!

New products coming to my etsy shop!! Pillows!DSCN2513! I’m digging my pillows!!! I’ve made two so far and more on the way….probably today! Hope so anyway! And my quilted

DSCN2499

ornaments!! I’m about to list them as well and I’ve got two new coloring books done! My etsy shop  October's coloring book coverOctober's coloring book 10Finally I’m actually finishing up some art projects! But looking around my studio you wouldn’t know this little fact to be true! Lol, but I like it like that. I like knowing there’s always something to work on. It gives me comfort like a fleece blanket on a cold day which today isn’t!! It’s hot! And it sucks! I want the fall temps back!! I want boots and scarves and knitted hats. I want pumpkins and russet leafs and smoke twirling up from chimneys!! And I want it now!! Lol. I love love love autumn!!!! A lot!! I want to be outside all the time when there’s a chill in the air and the sun is playing hide and seek with the clouds. I like the magic, the excitement, the everything about it!!!! So, please please please return to us autumn!!!!! Please!!!!!!!!!

In the meantime, I need coffee and a caramel rice cake and yoga! So, I’m gonna bounce but try to stop by again tomorrow!! Much Peace Love ~Cooler Air~

Leave a Reply

