Peace Love Art Pajama Day

Still not digging the clothes today. Perhaps…a pajama day? I mean when all else fails there are pajamas!! It’s raining. We’re not going anywhere…thank goodness!…so really, why not? That’s the good thing about working from home…you can wear whatever you want so if I want to work in my pajamas I can, but I probably wont. It’s too warm still for my favorite fleece pajamas and too cool for my summer ones. I don’t have a favorite in between seasons pajamas….hmmm… I see a need there. Oh well, the coffee is good! And it’s raining πŸ˜€ Life is good! So, meet me back here tomorrow when I will perhaps have joined a nudist colony eliminating the need for clothes at all lol! Just kidding….I love my fleece pajamas too much to give them upDSCN2509! Much Peace Love Art ~ Pajama Day~

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gh0stpupp3t says:

    I love that idea! You should wear pjs lol…. Nudist colony? Oy. πŸ˜‰

    1. dawn says:

      I just might…have pajama day lol, not join a nudist colony πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

