peace love and art pillows

I was

so productive yesterday!! I made a small art pillowDSCN2482 DSCN2492, a totally embellished fabric tag and I finished my Who’s That Girl The Girl....coloring book pgs 7-8coloring book! It was the most fun!! Today I’ve been tied up ever since practicing yoga and I can’t find anything to wear!! I’ve changed four times now! And I’m still not digging what I’m wearing so oh well, I’ll deal until afternoon yoga and then I’ll just…put on my pajamas 😀 Which is probably what I should be in right now anyway! Except we have a couple of errands to run at noon so I’ll wait. Then it’ll be home for more veggie soup (left over from yesterday) and coffee and art and yoga!! Yay!! I have some time until we leave so I could scan some coloring book pages or work on another quilted ornamentDSCN2494 or tag or peace art quilt so I’m gonna pick one or two and make some art baby! Have a great Monday!! Meet me back here tomorrow 😀 Much Peace Love Art ~ Art and More Art~

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gh0stpupp3t says:

    I love the pillow. It looks very soft and inviting. 🙂

    1. dawn says:

      It is!! I can’t wait to make another…hopefully today 😀

Leave a Reply

