Peace Love Art Cartoons

It’s funny, you go months and months and even years without the slightest thought of Bugs Bunny and then you think of him and then suddenly…BAM! he’s everywhere!

That’s been the case today. I love Bugs Bunny. I love Bugs and Elmer Fudd

and Porky Pig who I believe was the first rapper. I loved also…Hong Kong Phooey 

and Josie and The Pussycats 

and of course….Scooby Doo!!!

and lots more but since I have beans and cabbage on the stovetop and art to make and a second round of babysitting (not actually sitting on the babies lol) I’d better bounce! Y’all take care, have a groovy nostalgic kind of day and try to meet me back here tomorrow 😀 Much Peace Love Art~Cartoons!~

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gh0stpupp3t says:

    I like Daffy Duck. 🙂

    1. dawn says:

      me too!

Leave a Reply

