Peace Love Art Quilts

A week ago we lost our dog. It feels like yesterday. Wayne said he lost his best friend and his dog within two weeks of each other and I said…at least you still have your girlfriend and he said….I didn’t think you knew about that! It feels so good to laugh! And that was a really good one!

I rearranged my art studio again. I know the chi felt great when I did it last time but with all the sadness a change was called for and I’m pretty sure I like it. I started finishing my art quilt for the county fairDSCN2248 and found that I can sew much easier standing up.

Ok, so I’m off to quilt now. Y’all have a groovy day and try to meet me back here tomorrow. Much peace love art ~quilts~

Leave a Reply

