The Passing of Thor

on

It is with a sad and heavy heart I write this blog today. Our sweet boy Thor, our Bull Mastiff, has pass to other side. My heart is sad for the loss of him but heavy from all the love he left us with, all the memories and all the stories we will tell and share with each other again and again when it’s easier. For now dear friends I am going to cry and begin to heal. I’ll meet you back here tomorrow if can stop by. Much Peace & Love and to our big boy Thor safe travels to the other side Bailey and Zeus are there waiting for you. See you again someday my friend.  100_1544

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gh0stpupp3t says:

    Awww… *hugs* He is in a better place now,

    1. dawn says:

      That’s what I keep telling myself too. Thanks and hugs back~

Leave a Reply

