I’ve Got A Publisher!! Coloring Book Subscription Service and Yoga

on

BREAKING BAREFOOT HOME NEWS! I am so excited to announce I now have a publisher for my coloring books. The first coloring book is going to be my Yoga Kitties that I’m almost through drawing. I had 12 images but need to add more and you know what…I love love love the new pages so much!!! I may use them as inspiration for art quilts!! Ooh, and maybe even fabric design too. Yeah, I like that idea…like a lot! Yoga Kitties pg1

The second big news is beginning Monday Aug.10th in my etsy shop I’ll be offering a coloring book subscription service!! So so so exciting!! Every month I’ll send out a new digest size coloring book along with some extras too!! I don’t want to ruin the surprise but there’s probably going to be a hippie peace flag in there too.  It’ll be available for purchase as a 3 month, 6 month, 9 month or 12 month subscription and one lucky person each month will receive some extra extras!! How cool is this?!! So cool!!summer love mandala

Also starting soon and maybe tomorrow..as soon as that! I’m going to do a YouTube yoga review. I practice Ashtanga and Atmananda yogas every day except on Sat. Saturday is not an Ashtanga day so on Saturday I’ll practice a yoga video like I did today. Today I practiced Anusara yoga and tomorrow I’ll review it with a link to one I practiced. Oh my gosh! So many good things!!

Y’all have a wonderful blissful artsy day maybe practice some yoga!! I hope you’ll stop by again tomorrow!! Much Peace Love Art ~ Barefoot Home News! ~yoga kitties coloring book p4

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Congratulations on your exciting news~~!!

    1. dawn says:

      Thank you!! I’m so so so excited!! Big hugs!!

Leave a Reply

