Peace Love Art ~ Bliss ~

on

I think what I am going to start doing is keep a record of the art I create each day…progress made on it and what not. That way I may stay focused and on track.  It’s just so hard when it’s summer and the birds are singing and the front porch is in the shade…finally at as the day starts to unwind and evening is slipping in and the stars and fireflies will be out and the vinyl is spinning on the turntable, all the good songs with all the good memories attached. Harrison

and Lennon  

 and Van Morrison

. Coffee in hand, feet bare, hair loose and wild and bliss settles in the bones after yoga, after daily routines, after random life stuff and…life   is   so   good.

I hope y’all have a blissful evening and I hope y’all will stop by again tomorrow! Peace Love Art ~ Bliss~

for sale in my etsy shop :)
for sale in my etsy shop 🙂
5 Comments Add yours

  1. These are three of my favorite songs. So uplifting. Thank you.

    1. dawn says:

      That’s so cool!! Glad you enjoyed!! Rock on man! Peace and Hugs 😀

      1. Harrison and Lennon had wise old souls…

  2. gh0stpupp3t says:

    I always (in the summer) go barefoot. It just feels sooo good.

    1. dawn says:

      It does feel good!! And it’s good for you too!!!

Leave a Reply

