A Cocoon Of Peace Dreams & Endless Possibilities

on

I like how the house feels in the wee early morning hours when I should be sleeping like my little family but I’m not. Instead I’m up practicing Ashtanga yoga and now chill in’ on the sofa in my art studio. It’s so quiet. All I hear is Piper eating and the faint gentle whir of the ceiling fan. The windows are closed since it’s so humid outside so no hoot owl sounds or bull frog and songbird symphonies but it’s still nice you know? The silence, the peace, the night still enveloping my little world in a  cocoon of dreams and magic and anticipation of art and coffee and endless possibilities. I hope your Monday is filled with all that good stuff my friend and I hope you’ll stop on back by tomorrow! Much peace Love art ~ endless possibilities ~DSCN2038

Leave a Reply

