Just 30 more minutes of yoga

on

DSCN2214A new day has dawned and it is beautiful. It’s cool, there’s a little breeze. The sun is shining the birds are singing, the shower is fixed and all is well for the most part. Today I want to accomplish much. I am listening for  my muse to guide me in the right direction as I drink coffee and head into the studio. There’s so many projects I want to work on. Hippie bags and aceos and coloring books and weavings and knitting projects and crocheted curtains. I want to burn incense and make art from sun up to sun down and let myself loose track of time and space and just be a part of the art like i do when I get deep into my yoga practice. I feel a little guilty this morning since instead of my usual 90 minute yoga practice I only did Ashtanga for an hour. So, I may do an additional 30 minutes after while to make up for it lol. I can’t stand it. As a matter of fact, I could do it now then have breakfast with Rainy. So, yeah, that’s what I think I’ll do. Have a great day my friend. Come on back over to my barefoot home again tomorrow!!! Much Peace Love Art ~Yoga~

not me, but I did have my hair like that and I did that yoga pose!!! Yay!!
not me, but I did have my hair like that and I did that yoga pose!!! Yay!!
Leave a Reply

