Finding Peace

on
Art!! I love love love this peace piece :D
Art!! I love love love this peace piece 😀
DSCN2181
Reverse side of the Peace piece 😀

Sunday in pictures with music…life is good even when it’s tough…a beautiful messy adventure…much like love and art…enjoy it all and meet me back here tomorrow…Peace Love Art ~ Finding Peace ~

the country lane
the country lane

DSCN2171

Beautiful dew :D
Beautiful dew 😀
Carolina blue sky
Carolina blue sky
Morning walk...
Morning walk…
I spy a little camper :D
I spy a little camper 😀

DSCN2179 DSCN2180

Leave a Reply

