My Day…so far….

on

Reading from top to bottom, bottom being right now…12:43 pm on Monday.

I got up at almost 5am.

I started laundry…

Changed for yoga and practiced the full primary Astanga for almost an hour and a half then…

I fed the dogs

and the cats

cleaned out the liter box

put the clothes in the dryer and started the second load

made bread and

a grocery list…then….

I cleaned the bathroom and then….

sliced fruit and got ready to prepare breakfast

Rainy and I ate and it was so so so good!

Washed dishes got the laundry out of the dryer and put in the second load

The bread’s first rise was done and I got the ready for pans and second rise

Went to the post office and the food store and the dollar store

came home

brought in all the groceries and collected the mail since we actually got some today (another story for another time lol) DSCN1801and put them away and found….

Rainy had folded my laundry and all I had to do was put it away!! yay!

I carried out the garbage and

Started the last load since Sky was up and I could get his sheets….then

put the bread in the oven…then…

answered emails and sent out notifications that art is on the way….then…

got the bread out of the oven and it’s waiting to be sliced right now and

the oven is preheating from 350 to 425 for lunch which I’m about to go make

the last load of laundry just went into the dryer…

so, now I’m waiting on the water to warm back up from Rainy’s shower and I’m going to go fix lunch….

french dip and fries for Sky and a turkey sandwich for Rainy and a salad and veggie burger for me and I’m so ready for it! I’m starving!!

Ok, friends, y’all have a great day! I’m going to finish laundry and make lunch and clean up from lunch and help Sky remake his bed and then….

then…I’m going to make art until Wayne comes home and I will heat up his lunch and get ready for evening yoga before showering and making dinner and watching Bates Motel!! and drawing a new coloring book!!

Try to meet me back here tomorrow ok? Much Peace Love Art!! ~ Random Life Stuff~

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gh0stpupp3t says:

    I love Bates Motel, did you see the finale? It was epic. You have a busy day! 🙂

    1. dawn says:

      Oh my gosh!! This was the best season yet!! The finale!!!! Oh my gosh!!! I’m so excited for the next season 😀

Leave a Reply

