Peace Love Art ~ Time ~

on

My day has once again gotten away from me. I started out ok. I got up, showered, practiced Ashtanga, cleaned the bathroom, made some phone calls for Wayne, paid the cable bill, made breakfast, dishes, walked with Sky. Then I tackled my studio that I love love love. The chi was perfect but I had a table placed where I couldn’t open the drawer and I need that drawer so I moved around my sewing table and the paper cutting table (I use to put together zines, coloring books…) and when I got done with that I ran an errand for Wayne and since I had to go food shopping tomorrow anyway I went on and did that too. And stopped by the Dollar Store…needed another Sharpie and dish det. and Dove soap…brought it all home and put it all away. Made lunch, dishes, started the laundry, vacuumed, carried out garbage, and worked on zines mailing out tomorrow and now here I am typing this real quick since dinner is late! I hope y’all had a great day. Mine was really good just really time consuming…like a vampire sucking away my time but it’s all good. Y’all try to stop by tomorrow ok? Much Peace Love Art ~ Time ~DSCN0295

2 Comments Add yours

  1. gh0stpupp3t says:

    I like the sun. Very creative.

    1. dawn says:

      Thank you! I finally caught up and then passed my day! Lol!

Leave a Reply

