Peace Love Art and My Bohemian Life

on

Warm and humid…a thunderstorm sky hanging heavy in gray clouds. A storm still lurking somewhere off in the distance. I love it. I love love love it. These are the days for art, for music, for incense, for yoga, for sitting on the porch waiting for the rains to come. A glass of wine or a great big mug of tasty hot coffee custom blended by yours truly….sipping as the day slips easily and peacefully into evening and evening into night and night into slumber until tomorrow comes bright and early and yoga and Mr. Coffee call my name and I get to get up and do it all again….music, art, yoga, coffee, family, furry friends, good food, gardening, acres of green rolling out all around and life as it happens…hippie life, bohemian life, country life….my life and I love it so much. I hope y’all drop by again tomorrow ok? Peace Love Art ~ My DSCN1860Bohemian Life ~

Leave a Reply

