I Love…

on

In to particular order…just how it comes to me….

I love coffee.

coffee aceo

I love art.

DSCN0263

I love cooking and baking.

DSCN1002

how cool is this!!!
how cool is this!!!

I love the way paper fills when you have bared down hard while writing.

I love lamps in windows.

My studio this morning 7 am just days before Christmas! Peace reigns supreme!
My studio this morning 7 am just days before Christmas! Peace reigns supreme!

I love fleece throws and patchwork quilts.

a random picture for a random blog...I really like the quilt for a table cloth! I did that once with my Nona's patchwork quilt!!
a random picture for a random blog…I really like the quilt for a table cloth! I did that once with my Nona’s patchwork quilt!!

I love my soap opera.

I love sunflowers.

101_8009

I love rearranging the furniture.

I love jigsaw puzzles and board games.

I love waking up early.

I love listening to books on audio.

I love scary movies.

I love animals.

Bijou is less than concerned. lol
Bijou is less than concerned. lol

DSCN0846101_7785

I love blogging.

I love music.

I love breaking rules.

I love walking.

image

I love meditating.

I love yoga.

I love being outdoors.

I love gardening.

I love playing in dirt as much as I love playing in paint!
I love playing in dirt as much as I love playing in paint!

I love dirt.

I love dancing with wild abandon.

I love colors.

Peace & Tie Dye
Peace & Tie Dye

I love incense.

Better shot I think...she has it all!!! Soaps, cones, sage, incense sticks and more!!
Better shot I think…she has it all!!! Soaps, cones, sage, incense sticks and more!!

I love going to the Webb Road flea market and seeing Tami and Alex there on Sundays.

Tami and Alex...two of my most favorite people in the whole wide world enhance my Happiness!! I love them!
Tami and Alex…two of my most favorite people in the whole wide world enhance my Happiness!! I love them!

I love planning menus.

I love hippie vans.

I love vintage everything.

imageimages-3

I love country living.

DSCN1131

I love the mountains.

I love memories.

I love crystals.

I love colorful yarn balls.

I love old postcards.

I love footed bathtubs.

I love rainy days and snowy days and cloudy days too.

101_7908

I love snoopy.

Bobble Head Snoopy
Bobble Head Snoopy

I love old toys.

Old toys!! I love love love old toys!
Old toys!! I love love love old toys!

DSCN0279

I love yard sales.

I love being a vegetarian.

I love windows.

I love eucalyptus.

I love candles.

5:30 am
5:30 am

I love wood bowls.

I love hippie pouches.

Hippie paper pouches are happy and green!
Hippie paper pouches are happy and green!

DSCN1013

I love Life and

I love y’all!!

I love Peace Love Art ~

I hope you’ll stop by my barefoot home again tomorrow 😀

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Simply Wanda says:

    I ♥ reading your blog!

    1. dawn says:

      I heart you reading my blog too!! 😀 Big big hugs!! I love yours too!!!

Leave a Reply

