A Pictorial Of Happy…for me anyway….

on

Tonight’s blog is a pictorial of Happy for me. Feel free to share what enhances your HAPPY. Try to meet me back here tomorrow ok? It would totally enhance my happy if you stopped by everyday!! Y’all take care! See you tomorrow…I hope! Much Peace Love Art ~

My Smiley Face Watch! Flea Market find for 1.00!
My Smiley Face Watch! Flea Market find for 1.00!
Bobble Head Snoopy
Bobble Head Snoopy
Coffee!! In big white cups with saucers!
Coffee!! In big white cups with saucers!
Peace Flags
Peace Flags
Works in progress = Happy
Works in progress = Happy
Stacks of book!! Always Happy Happy Happy
Stacks of book!! Always Happy Happy Happy
DSCN1225
weird vignettes are happy
My new favorite coffee...Buttery Caramel Food Lion brand!! It is so good!
My new favorite coffee…Buttery Caramel Food Lion brand!! It is so good!
Old toys!! I love love love old toys!
Old toys!! I love love love old toys!
Dried out sunflower seeds are happy and tasty!
Dried out sunflower seeds are happy and tasty!
napping kitties are always Happy
napping kitties are always Happy
My art in Lesley Riley's book Quotes Illustrated is so very very very HAPPY!!
My art in Lesley Riley’s book Quotes Illustrated is so very very very HAPPY!!
aceo girls are happy
aceo girls are happy
jello snack while blogging is happy
jello snack while blogging is happy
Quilting is Happy!
Quilting is Happy!
Popcorn!! Best treat ever! And so very Happy!
Popcorn!! Best treat ever! And so very Happy!
Homemade yeast bread...Nona's recipe I figured out by myself!! Happy Bread!!
Homemade yeast bread…Nona’s recipe I figured out by myself!! Happy Bread!!
Art supplies are always always always Happy!
Art supplies are always always always Happy!
Tami and Alex...two of my most favorite people in the whole wide world enhance my Happiness!! I love them!
Tami and Alex…two of my most favorite people in the whole wide world enhance my Happiness!! I love them!
Writing Zines is a Happy Time!
Writing Zines is a Happy Time!
Hippie paper pouches are happy and green!
Hippie paper pouches are happy and green!
sunflowers are Happy...of course!
sunflowers are Happy…of course!
Chocolate Chip Cookies made from scratch are Happy!!! and Delicious!!
Chocolate Chip Cookies made from scratch are Happy!!! and Delicious!!
2 Comments Add yours

  1. Simply Wanda says:

    A three day weekend from work! Which I am sitting here enjoying the last few hours of, while drinking a big cup of hot Chai tea with sugar cookie creamer!!

    1. dawn says:

      Sounds like Happy to me Wanda! Enjoy! Peace Love Art ~

Leave a Reply

