Aceo Give Away!!

on

Time for the give away!!! Here’s what to do…comment here if you want to be entered in the give away…all 30 aceo prints come in b/w for you to color your way!!

Comment then share the hippie love by sharing the link…Piper and I will put the names in one of my many hats and pick one lucky winner on the 5th day of December!

I’ll combine the names gathered here with the ones gathered from my Facebook page Dawn Collins Art and my art blog…http://zetasatticart.blogspot.com/

Easy Peasy!

Peace Love Art

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Kelly says:

    Please enter me in the giveaway drawing.
    You can never have enough Dawn Collins Art to color.

    1. dawn says:

      You are so entered! Thanks!

    2. dawn says:

      Kelly, you and Wanda both are getting prints of the Nov. Girls aceos to color….just send me your address ok? ZetasAttic@yahoo.com

  2. Simply Wanda says:

    Please enter my in your drawing. By linking, do you mean Reblog? I hope so because I just hit Reblog!

  3. Simply Wanda says:

    Reblogged this on Wandaring Through La-la Land and commented:
    Sharing some Hippie Love!

    1. dawn says:

      Thanks for sharing the hippie love!! Looking forward to the give away!!!! With an added surprise!!

Leave a Reply

