Art and Ghosts and Good Coffee

on

Ok, so I’m at the computer table and my coffee is by my drawing table but I need to write this cause I’m hungry and when I’m done here I’m going to make dinner. I went art supply shopping today and I don’t hardly ever do that but I did and I feel so so so good about everything I bought!! I’ve already been using the supplies!! They are wonderful. I really thought outside the box and it worked out. I’m making peace flags for a free gift for my friend Marcy since she just bought a piece of art and I hope she loves them. I know I do! I’m making up some new techniques too! I’m having the most fun!! And I’m really anxious to get back to it so I’m going to cut this one short and go fix dinner and get back to making art before bedtime which may or may not come at all tonight! As a matter of fact my whole family is barely sleeping and when we do we have strange dreams…all of us! Hmmm…and our ghosts are getting really noisy too! Oh well, it is almost Halloween after all. Anyway all is well and fun and artsy and filled with good music and good food and good coffee so who’s complaining? Not me! Y’all try to meet me back here tomorrow ok? Peace Love Art ~

for sale in my etsy shop :)

Leave a Reply

